Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Here is a downloadable version of the district calendar and you may want to check out our activities calendar for MS and HS activities as well.

Calendar Tools

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Kindergarten Music Program
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Band Concert (5th & 6th)
Little Falls Community Middle School
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting
-
Little Falls Community Middle School, 1000 1st Ave NE, Little Falls, MN 56345, USA
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Events - ECC
  • Events - HS