District Leadership

Board of Education

Board of Education

Mr. Brad Laager, Mrs. Cathy Adamek, Mr. Mark Gerbi, Mr. Stephen Jones (Superintendent), Mrs. Julie LeMieur, Mrs. Sharon Ballou and Mr. Jay Spillum. Contact the school board at schoolboard@lfalls.k12.mn.us or directly via email or phone:

Sharon Ballou, Chair
320-749-2771
Jay Spillum, Vice Chair
320-632-8514
Cathy Adamek, Clerk/Treasurer
320-749-2367
Mark Gerbi, Director
320-630-1676
mag@kgins.com

Brad Laager, Director

 

Julie LeMieur, Director
320-420-1462

Administration

Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Superintendent

(320) 632-2002
sjones@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Superintendent Jones leads all aspects of District 482 and executes the policies set by the Board of Education. Superintendent Jones started in Little Falls in 2012.

Read more about Superintendent Jones.

Nancy Henderson

Nancy Henderson

Business Manager

320-632-2021
nhenderson@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Nancy Henderson oversees the business office including all budgeting and fiscal management for the district, as well as transportation, food services, facilities and grounds, and payroll.

Mark Diehl

Mark Diehl

Director of Information and Technology Services

320-632-2015
mdiehl@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Mark Diehl oversees the technology department.

Christine Grams

Christine Grams

Director of 21st Century Teaching and Learning

320-632-2013
cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Christine serves as director of teaching of learning working on curriculum development and grant writing for the district.

Mary Margaret Mathers

Mary Margaret Mathers

Director of Special Education

320-632-2007
mmmathers@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Mary Margaret Mathers oversees all special education services provided by the district.

Building Principals

Jill Griffith-McRaith

Jill Griffith-McRaith

Lindbergh Elementary

101 9th Street Southeast
Little Falls, MN 56345
jgriffithmcraith@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-616-3200
Fax: 320-616-3210

Larry Edgerton

Larry Edgerton

Lincoln and Dr. Knight Elementary

ledgerton@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Lincoln: 300 6th Street SW
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: (320) 616-6201

Dr. Knight: 504 East Minnesota Ave.
Randall, MN 56475
Phone: (320) 616-5202

Wade Mathers

Wade Mathers

Middle School

1000 1st Avenue Northeast
Little Falls, MN 56345
wmathers@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-616-4202

Tim Bjorge

Tim Bjorge

High School Principal

1001 5th Avenue Southeast
Little Falls, MN 56345
tbjorge@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-616-2202