District Leadership

 

Board of Education

Board of Education
Mr. Brad Laager, Mrs. Cathy Adamek, Mr. Mark Gerbi, Mr. Stephen Jones (Superintendent), Mrs. Julie LeMieur, Mrs. Sharon Ballou and Mr. Jay Spillum. Contact the school board at schoolboard@lfalls.k12.mn.us or directly via email or phone:
Cathy Adamek, Chair
320-749-2367
Jay Spillum, Treasurer
320-632-8514
Sharon Ballou, Clerk
320-749-2771
Mark Gerbi, Director
320-630-1676
mag@kgins.com

Brad Laager, Director

 

Julie LeMieur, Director
320-420-1462

Administration

Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Superintendent

(320) 632-2002
sjones@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Superintendent Jones leads all aspects of District 482 and executes the policies set by the Board of Education. Superintendent Jones started in Little Falls in 2012.

Read more about Superintendent Jones.

Shelly Kircher

Shelly Kircher

Business Manager

320-632-2009

skircher@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Shelly Kircher oversees the business office including all budgeting and fiscal management for the district, as well as transportation, food and nutrition services, facilities and grounds, and payroll.

Mark Diehl

Mark Diehl

Director of Information and Technology Services

320-632-2015
mdiehl@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Mark Diehl oversees the technology department.

Christine Grams

Christine Grams

Director of 21st Century Teaching and Learning

320-632-2013
cgrams@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Christine serves as director of teaching of learning working on curriculum development and grant writing for the district.

Mark Dunlap

Mark Dunlap

Interim Director of Special Education

320-632-2007
mdunlap@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Mark Dunlap oversees all special education services provided by the district.

Chris Dobis

Chris Dobis

HR Director and Elementary Curriculum Director

320-632-2005
cdobis@lfalls.k12.mn.us

As Human Resources Directory, Chris oversees recruitment and retention of our highly qualified staff and all human resources functions for the district. He also serves in Teaching and Learning as director of elementary curriculum.

Building Principals

Rusty Gwost

Rusty Gwost

Lindbergh Elementary

101 9th Street Southeast
Little Falls, MN 56345
rgwost@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-616-3200
Fax: 320-616-3210
Larry Edgerton

Larry Edgerton

Lincoln and Dr. Knight Elementary

ledgerton@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Lincoln: 300 6th Street SW
Little Falls, MN 56345
Phone: (320) 616-6201

Dr. Knight: 504 East Minnesota Ave.
Randall, MN 56475
Phone: (320) 616-5202

Wade Mathers

Wade Mathers

Middle School

1000 1st Avenue Northeast
Little Falls, MN 56345
wmathers@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-616-4202
Tim Bjorge

Tim Bjorge

High School Principal

1001 5th Avenue Southeast
Little Falls, MN 56345
tbjorge@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-616-2202