Nursing Services

Nursing Staff

Johanna Lichte

District Nurse, High School
jlichte@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: (320) 616-2208
Fax: (320) 616-2210

Amy Amelsberg

Middle School
aamelsberg@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: (320) 616-4204
Fax: (320) 616-4210

Deborah Stewart

Mary of Lourdes Schools
dstewart@lfalls.k12.mn.us
MS Phone: (320) 632-6742
Elementary Phone: (320) 632-5408

Jennifer Wamre

Lindbergh Elementary
jwamre@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: (320) 616-3220
Fax: (320) 616-3210

Stephanie Hubner

Dr. S.G. Knight
shubner@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: (320) 616-5220
Fax: (320) 749-2147

Debbie Hayes

Lincoln Elementary
dhayes@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Phone: (320) 616-6220
Fax: (32) 616-2144

Resources and Forms

*Only students in 6-12 grade can take over the counter medication at school with parental approval. Parents of elementary students need to have their physicians sign the prescription form with proper dosing for their younger child to take over the counter medication at school.